News

Calendars
Term 1
Tuesday 29 January
North Haven Primary School


Term 2
Monday 29 April
North Haven Primary School


Term 3
Monday 22 July
North Haven Primary School
Term 4
Monday 14 October
North Haven Primary School
40th Anniversary
Friday 31 May
North Haven Primary School


Student Free Days
Friday 7 June
Monday 12 August
Monday 2 September
Friday 6 December
Upcoming Events
YEAR 6/7 AQUATICS
Wednesday 1 May
West Lakes
NAPLAN
Tuesday 14 May - Thursday 16 May
North Haven Primary School
DISCO
Friday 31 May
North Haven Primary School
Special Events